MAIN PAGE ABOUT US PRODUCTS QUOTES

Nielsen Insurance Inc.

409 Main Street ♦ Neligh, NE 68756 ♦ 402-887-5402 ♦ 800-454-5402



Dane Nielsen    

President / Agent

Property & Casualty, Personal Lines, Crop

email: dane@nielsenins.com

Deb Kester    

Office Manager / Agent

Property & Casualty

email: deb@nielsenins.com

Peg Hanlin    

Claims / Agent

Property & Casualty, Crop

email: peg@nielsenins.com

Colten Marsh    

Agent

Property & Casualty

email: colten@nielsenins.com

Wendy Flenniken    

Agent

Property & Casualty

email: wendy@nielsenins.com

Mark Kepford    

Agent

Life, Health, Long Term Care, Medicare Supplements, Disability

email: mark@nielsenins.com

Abby Delaney    

Receptionist



email: abby@nielsenins.com

Joe Kepford    

Agent


Medicare Supplements

email: jkepford@gmail.com