MAIN PAGE ABOUT US PRODUCTS QUOTES

Nielsen Insurance Inc.

409 Main Street ♦ Neligh, NE 68756 ♦ Office 402-887-5402 ♦ Toll Free 800-454-5402 ♦ Fax 402-887-5403


Dane Nielsen    

President / Agent

Property & Casualty, Crop

email: dane@nielsenins.com

Debb Pofahl    

Agent

Crop Specalist

email: dpofahl@nielsenins.com

Peg Hanlin    

Claims / Agent

Property & Casualty, Crop

email: peg@nielsenins.com

Jessica Werner    

Customer Service Representative



email: jessica@nielsenins.com

Abbi Payne    

Customer Service Representative



email: abbi@nielsenins.com

Mark Kepford    

Agent

Life, Health, Long Term Care, Medicare Supplements, Disability

email: mark@nielsenins.com

Abby Delaney    

Customer Service Representative



email: abby@nielsenins.com

Joe Kepford    

Agent


Medicare Supplements, Dental

email: jkepford@gmail.com

407 North Main Street ♦ Valentine, NE 69201 ♦ 402-376-1865 ♦ Fax 402-376-1866


Jason Kelber    

Agent / CIC

Property & Casualty

email: jason@nielsenins.com

Patty Welch    

Agent / CISR

Property & Casualty

email: patty@nielsenins.com